I Don’t Believe In Inspiration Without Application

Yesterday someone asked: ‘Do you really believe that we get to choose how we feel all the time?’… that’s a great question!

I don’t want to write a bunch of inspirational sounding stuff that can’t be applied to our daily lives.

I won’t ask anyone to do something I don’t believe is possible & if I haven’t seen it done, or done it myself… then I won’t suggest it.

My answer was: ‘Yes… I don’t practice it perfectly, but when I practice it… it works perfectly’.

The goal for today, live inspiration… don’t just talk about it!

Have a great day everybody!

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Believe In Inspiration Without Application

    • My dream is to leave a world to our children & grandchildren, where the number of people thinking this way is greater than the number of those who are not. The more the merry! Thanks Joe… have a great day!

Leave a Reply

