Knowing Ends Fear

There is good in everyone… there is not a human being on earth that is incapable of good.

When we do bad, it’s not because we are bad people… it’s because we fearfully believed a lie.

I ‘thought’ revenge would make me feel good… I ‘thought’ not telling the truth would prevent a problem… I ‘thought’ putting me first would make my life better… & I did this all based on fear.

The goal for today, know that Love always feels better… Truth always heals… Selflessness always fulfills & Knowing ends fear!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

