I Have To Do What’s Best For Me

A paradox is when something seems like a contradiction, but it really isn’t.

Example: The only way to help myself… is by helping others.

I often hear it said that… ‘I have to do what’s best for me’ & I agree, but I must understand that ‘what’s best for me’ is to help others.

The logic behind this paradox is that when I have a problem… helping others clears my mind, making it easier to solve my own problem.

If I’ve got a problem today, I’m going to find someone to help… I just might tell ‘them’ exactly what ‘I’ need to hear.

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

