In The Right Order

There are 4 parts to human nature… physical, emotional, mental & spiritual.

Every day (usually without realizing it) we choose which one will govern our lives.

Most of my life I was on an emotional roller coaster… my brain wouldn’t let me sleep or even function normally & when I overvalued material things… the wheels really came off.

Today, I’m gonna try it in this order… if I let God (spiritual) direct my thinking (mental), I will feel right (emotional) & the end result will be a good life (physical).

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

