Subtle Insanity

We are all insane to a certain extent.

We all do things that we know we shouldn’t do… & we all fail to do things that we know we should do.

Example: I know I should drink less soda & more water… but, for some reason, I refuse to do it. I say things like… “I need something with flavor.”

Ohhhh, I see… the taste is more important than the physical affect… yeah, that sounds sane.

The goal for today: stop writing this subtle insanity off as normal or natural… & start working toward correcting it!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

