Humility… Forgiveness… Freedom

Imagine going anywhere you want or need to go without fear of who you might run into… no anxiety… no discomfort.

That’s freedom… & that level of freedom comes from humility.

When I admit my mistakes & forgive yours… I begin to make friends of my would-be enemies.

Abraham Lincoln once said… “Am I not destroying my enemies by making friends of them?” & that just makes sense to me now.

The goal for today: Humility, Forgiveness & Freedom!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Humility… Forgiveness… Freedom

  1. Pingback: Cryptoquote Spoiler – 11/18/14 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

Leave a Reply

