I Need To Help You

I have to know the Truth about you, in order to help you… & the only way to know the Truth about you, is to pay attention to you… & the only way to pay attention to you, is to pay less attention to myself.

I have to actually listen to you rather than nod my head, not really listening, while waiting for my turn to talk.

The best way to not know the Truth, is to not really listen.

The goal for today: put your needs ahead of mine, because my only real need is to help you!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “I Need To Help You

  1. Pingback: Cryptoquote Spoiler – 12/06/14 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

Leave a Reply

