I Got Help… Now I Give Help

When I needed help I found a person to help me.

But the Great Paradox of life is that the way he helped me was by teaching me how to help others.

Constantly having people around to help ‘me’ is not the permanent solution to my problems.

Solving my problems & then helping others solve theirs, is the permanent solution.

The more I NEED you to help me, the further I have strayed from the Truth.

The goal for today: get what I need by giving that out freely to others!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

