I Can… & So Can You!

The best way to not get anywhere in life is to keep telling myself that I’m not getting anywhere in life.

If I tell myself I can’t overcome depression… then I can’t.

If I tell myself I can’t be free of anger… then I can’t.

If I tell myself there is no hope for me… then there’s not.

It is absolutely vital that I stop saying “I can’t”… because there is no greater destroyer of progress than a negative attitude.

The goal for today: know that ‘I can’… & so can you!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

