Believe

Why didn’t I believe in miracles… cause they weren’t happening?

Or, was it my disbelief that kept them from happening?

Is the absence of miracles proof that they don’t exist… or does that simply prove that we don’t believe?

A lack of faith never got me anywhere good, so I decided to try the opposite.

Now I have a truck load of faith & an infinitely better life than I had before.

Still not perfect, but definitely headed in the Right direction.

The goal for today: believe!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Believe

Leave a Reply

