Fix It & Move On

Panicking about my problems isn’t going to fix them… neither is feeling bad about them… & neither is ignoring them.

If I have a problem, there is only one Right thing to do about it… fix it!

The only time I should talk about my problems is when I am in search of a solution.

Getting it off my chest, not taking action to correct it, will actually make it worse & give it even more power against me in the long run.

The goal for today: no anxiety, no depression, no ignorance is bliss… spot, admit, correct & move on!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

