Fear Is My Real Weakness

Is admitting that I’ve been hurt a weakness… or is my real weakness the fear that keeps me from admitting it?

Not only does fear cause all of my problems… but it also keeps me from helping you solve yours.

The two best reasons for me to admit my fears are…
1) I can’t fix a problem that I refuse to admit exists…
2) Admitting them to each other, we can work together to solve ‘our’ problems.

The goal for today: know that True Strength comes from admitting & overcoming my fears!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

