Choose My Thoughts

“It is in the selection of your thoughts that your destiny lies” ~Emmet Fox.

I never believed this until I was driven back on my heels & had no choice but to try it.

Sure enough, once I tried it, it worked perfectly.

If I’m having a problem, I must take action to fix it, but the only way to insure that I take the Right action is to learn how to think properly first.

The goal for today: take control of my destiny by choosing to think (I ask God)… & therefore act… like a sane person!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

