Confidence = Freedom

When I think, speak & act with confidence… people don’t question me.

If I’m timid, iffy & nervous… people start second guessing me & I begin to question myself.

I’m not a big fan of uncertainty… so I diligently seek the Truth.

There is ALWAYS a way to KNOW the Truth & I have to tap into that Truth if I want any real sense of Peace & Contentment out of life.

The goal for today: If I seek the Truth, I will find it… when I find it, I will know… & when I know it, it will set me Free!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Confidence = Freedom

Leave a Reply

