Be Mastered By Good

“What worries you, masters you” ~John Locke.

When I’m worried about things like being alone, running out of money & what other people think of me… I can’t focus on the things I should be worried about.

When I’m worried about the Right things… all that other stuff takes care of itself.

The goal for today: worry about improving my conscious contact with God… worry about loving my neighbor & helping others… worry about Peace, Happiness & Contentment… & be mastered by good!

Have a great day everybody!

2 thoughts on “Be Mastered By Good

  1. Hi Steve, thanks for the positive feedback… I greatly appreciate it! I don’t always use quotes in my posts, but when I do, I am meticulous about it. I’m glad you enjoyed it… have a great day my friend!

Leave a Reply

