What If… Or What’s Right?

You can’t overthink a solution… but you can overthink a problem.

If I’m constantly asking myself… “What if…” then I’m overthinking the problem.

Thinking ‘what if I make a mistake’… is a good way to ensure that I’m making decisions based on fear & that is always a bad idea.

Thinking ‘what’s Right’… ensures that I’m making good decisions.

For example: should I think ‘what if I’m being selfish’ or ‘God help me not be selfish’?

The goal for today: don’t think ‘what if’… think ‘what’s Right’.

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

