Balance… Or All-In

Some things in life require a healthy balance. 

For example: Confidence is the balance between arrogance & fear. 

Other things in life require an all-in approach. 

For example: If I only ‘kinda’ want to quit doing drugs… that’s probably not gonna work out to well for me. 

The goal for today: I’m going to take an all-in approach to life & be fully alive… by balancing my activities so I don’t miss out on, or neglect, any part of my life… work, home & Helpfulness to others! 

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

