Fork In The Road

There is a fork in everyone’s road… one way is fear & the other, Purity. 

If I choose the path of fear… it leads to dishonesty, selfishness & resentment. 

If I choose the path of Purity… it leads to Honesty, Selflessness & Love. 

The goal for today: choose Purity… because if I do the Right things, for the Right reasons (Purity)… I will clearly see the Truth (Honesty)… which will lead me to give freely of myself to others (Selflessness)… & that will ultimate in a sense of good will toward all (Love) & then I’ll feel alive! 

Have a great day everybody!
2 thoughts on “Fork In The Road

Leave a Reply

