Bad Habits Of Thought

One of the hardest things to do is change a bad habit of thought. 

I used to drown in negative, depressive thinking & overwhelming thoughts of fear & anxiety. 

Then someone suggested to me that I could think about whatever I want… & everything changed. 

It wasn’t easy at first, but once I practiced it enough, positive thinking became a habit & my whole life started getting better. 

The goal for today: take back control of my mind & let positivity rule the day! 

Have a great day everybody!
4 thoughts on “Bad Habits Of Thought

  1. This is one of the secrets of life that is important to learn. My husband is an optimist and I have learned to be more positive in my thinking because of his example, but the minute I get tired, it becomes a struggle again. It’s well worth figthing for. Hope your day has improved!

Leave a Reply

