Trust Comes Later

“Sometimes you have to take a leap of faith first… the trust part comes later” ~from the movie Man of Steel. 

Someone asked me if I was willing to believe in God & I was apprehensive. 

I wanted to know the details… where He is… what He is… what He wants from me. 

Then I was told I don’t get to know the details first… I will have to answer on faith, & out of despair, I accepted. 

It didn’t take long for that faith to prove its worth & I turned my whole life around. 

The goal for today: let my faith lead me to the facts, so I can rise up & regain control of my life! 

Have a great day everybody!
Leave a Reply

