Choose Good Thoughts

I like baseball, I like helping people, I like writing & I really like those candies… the ones with the gel in the center & the wrapper that looks like a strawberry. 

I could probably write a big, long list of things I don’t like, but I’d rather not give those things my time & attention. 

I get to choose the kind of thoughts that I entertain & I don’t want the negatives. 

The goal for today: let my mind be filled with positive, constructive, kind, loving, peaceful, useful, helpful thoughts! 

Have a great day everybody!
2 thoughts on “Choose Good Thoughts

Leave a Reply

