The Road Less Traveled

I once believed that if a thousand people said one thing & one said something different that the thousand must be right. 

Now, I have come to the point blank conclusion that that is rarely, if ever, the case. 

Think about it: Jesus, Galileo, the Wright Brothers… human history overwhelming proves that the masses are usually wrong. 

The goal for today: open my mind & use the brains God gave me, so I can avoid being led off the edge of the cliff with the rest of the sheep! 

Have a great day everybody!
Leave a Reply

