Punishment Or Love

“Punishment never heals. Only love can heal” ~Anon. 

If I commit a crime I should be punished, but that will not heal me. 

The only hope I have of being healed is for someone to Love me enough to help me, & more importantly… teach me how to Love & help others. 

So, there should be consequences for our wrong doings… but if we really want to help people, we need to Love them. 

The goal for today: Love everybody… the good, the bad & everyone in between! 

Have a great day everybody!
Leave a Reply

