Criticism

I have criticized people all of my life… the way they act… the way they think… the way they live. 

Then one day I began to realize that I was making all of the same mistakes that I had been criticizing in others. 

And then it occurred to me that I was doing it in an attempt to hide my mistakes under theirs & I was doing that because I was afraid of what other people thought of me. 

The goal for today: replace criticism, hypocrisy & judgement with things like humility, understanding & accountability! 

Have a great day everybody!
Leave a Reply

