Get Rid Of Fear… Not Family

Someone recently told me that their therapist or counselor told them to cut their family out of their life, because they were triggering bad feelings & behaviors in them. 

First of all, who in their right mind would suggest such a thing & more importantly, it’s a lie to believe that others can make me feel or act a certain way against my will. 

I said… “I have a better idea… why don’t we find out what the real trouble is & fix it.” 

The goal for today: get rid of my fears… not my family! 

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

