Think & Feel

“Whatever I think, I feel… & I would much rather feel good” ~Jenn Coleman. 

This can be confusing, but once we get it, it changes our lives for the better, from start to finish. 

If I want to feel Right… I have to think Right first. Our thoughts control our emotions & our emotions control our actions. 

Thinking about helping others, feels good & when I feel good about the Right thought, it makes it much easier to physically go & do it. 

The goal for today: let God direct my thinking, let Right thinking bring good feelings & let good feelings ensure Right actions! 

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

