A Higher Law

I must go further than just man’s law. 

Man’s law says that I can’t murder people, but God’s says that I should Love people… all people. 

If I Love you, I won’t kill you. 

So living up to God’s Law would keep me from ever being in danger of breaking man’s law. 

It’s not good enough to simply refrain from doing wrong… I must WANT to do what’s Right, if I want to be Happy. 

The goal for today: know that real Peace & Happiness come from wanting & doing what’s Right! 

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

