Blame

There is always a fear based motive behind blame & therefore, it is never legitimate. 

I spent most of my life blaming everyone & everything (except myself of course) for all of my troubles. 

Now I can see not only the fallacy of my blame, but the actual danger of it. 

If I’m blaming my parents, society or genetics for the way I feel… it will NEVER get fixed. 

The goal for today: know that the best medicine for solving my problems is… personal responsibility! 

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Blame

  1. I did that too for a long time until one day I realized it did no good but hurt me the more. I looked at my self in the mirror and decided to move on.

Leave a Reply

