Doubt Or Faith?

Just because it’s rare, doesn’t mean it’s impossible. 

I’ve come to the realization that doubt is like a disease all its own. 

Many of the things we claim are impossible actually aren’t… the thing that makes them impossible is my lack of faith. 

I doubt myself… I doubt others… I doubt God… & then I wonder why nothing seems to turn out Right. 

Most of the smartest people in the world at the time, said that man couldn’t fly… & then two brothers with a childlike faith said… “We think we can” & they did! 

The goal for today: faith, faith & more faith! Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Doubt Or Faith?

Leave a Reply

