The Right Way

How I treat you, should never be based on how you treat me.

That may sound like a strange statement, but my actions should never be based off of someone else’s actions… good or bad.

I should never be kind to someone because they were kind to me… I should be kind to them because it’s the Right thing to do.

And I should never be mean, spiteful or vindictive to anyone for any reason… that’s always wrong.

The goal for today: simply treat people the one & only Right way… with Love!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

