Avoid Or Learn?

Should I avoid troublesome situations… or face them & learn how to cope with them properly?

I think one of my big mistakes in life was that I was locking myself in my house to avoid running into trouble.

But now I can see that while I was avoiding trouble… I was also avoiding Life & that’s not good.

The goal for today: face my problems… learn how to cope with & maybe even prevent some of my problems… but most importantly, live… be a part of Life!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Avoid Or Learn?

Leave a Reply

