Love & Service

I won’t judge you… I won’t look down on you… I won’t criticize you… I won’t condemn you.

I will leave the mean spirited judgement to the malicious.

I will leave the looking down on, to the self righteous.

I will leave the criticism to the critics & cynics.

I will leave the condemnation to the condemned.

God sent me here to help you & I will do so in whatever way He sees fit.

God sent me here to Love you & I intend do so, with my whole heart!

The goal for today: Love & Service!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Love & Service

Leave a Reply

