3 Sides

Your side… my side… & the Truth.

There really are 3 sides to every story & I’m trying to narrow it down to 2 for myself.

I recently disagreed with someone & they said “Who’s side are you on anyway?”

My response was “I’m on the side of Truth… regardless of who is speaking it.”

I’m not a big fan of the whole “My truth” movement in the world today.

If “My truth” doesn’t line up with “the Truth” then why would I want it?

The goal for today: know that the Truth is the only side that will lead to True Happiness, Peace & Freedom!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

