A Guide To Progress

My mistakes are a guide to progress.

I no longer want to justify my mistakes or run from them… I want to use them constructively in an attempt to become a better person.

And I want to become a better person so I can be more helpful to other people.

The goal for today: openly admit my mistakes… ask God’s forgiveness (which He will always give if my appeal to Him is sincere)… & apply the corrective measures… i.e. Purity, Honesty, Selflessness & Love!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

