Paradox

A paradox is something that seems to be a contradiction, but it’s not.

Example: Some say we should be selfish because we can’t love others until we love ourselves first… but there is a paradoxical Principle at play here.

I’ve now realize that the only way to love myself is to first love others… the only way to help myself is to help others… & that anything gained by selfishness won’t last.

Taking care of my life is called responsibility… not selfishness.

The goal for today: know that the only time I don’t love myself… is when I don’t care about you!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

