Thought

“You thought the error into existence, now unthink it” ~Emmet Fox.

Maybe I can’t right think my way out of a broken leg (maybe)… but I absolutely can right think my way out of depression, anxiety, anger, sadness, fear, etc… etc.

If I’m feeling anything other than happy, joyous & free… I must change my thinking & the best thing that I have found to change it to, is helping others.

It’s impossible to be depressed if I’m thinking about helping you.

The goal for today: don’t take my word for it… try it!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

