Don’t Crawl

“As God’s people we stand on our feet; we don’t crawl before anyone” ~Anon.

There is a very fine line between “Don’t sweat the small stuff” & becoming a doormat.

Most of my life I would avoid confrontation because I was afraid, but now I’m taking a different approach.

If God deems it unimportant, then I will let it roll of my back, but when God says “Stand & Fight”… then that’s exactly what I will do!

The goal for today: don’t sweat the small stuff, but stand up & fight for what I know in my heart is Right!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

