Explain

“If you can’t explain it simply, you don’t understand it well enough” ~Albert Einstein.

Wow, that’s profound… yet it’s very simple & incredibly accurate.

I had complicated life to the point where it seemed impossible to live & when others asked for advice, I really couldn’t help them.

I would usually give some long winded explanation, that didn’t make sense, because I simply didn’t understand life.

The goal for today: know that Love brings good & fear brings bad… it is that simple!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Explain

  1. I felt the same way about my life; so complicated that I could barely live it. I had a friend say to me, “I’m so sorry that you’re stuck in there”. He was referring to me in my mind!

Leave a Reply

