Actions

“By their fruits, ye shall know them” ~Matthew 7:16.

Know me by my actions, here & now.

Not by my words… not by their rumors… not by the person I was 10 years ago.

If I’m paying close attention to the end result of a person’s actions, I can’t be deceived or misled… I can’t be lied to.

For example: if I’m not happy, then you probably shouldn’t take advice from me, on how to be happy.

I couldn’t care less about peoples social or financial standing… I need to know the condition of your soul.

The goal for today: let my God given instincts & attention to detail, show me the Truth!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

