Change

Should I change the people I hang out with… or change myself?

Should I change the places I hang out in… or change myself?

Should I change the material things in my life… or change myself?

If I change everything around me, but nothing within me, then I haven’t really changed anything.

The absolute fact of the matter is this… if I change myself, then people, places & things will begin to take care of themselves.

The goal for today: if I intend to bring about a real, positive, permanent change in my life… it must start with a change of heart!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

