God Is…

“God is Life, Love, Spirit, Soul, Truth, Intelligence & Principle” ~Emmet Fox.

Life = Happiness… if I’m not happy, I’m not really alive.

Love = Giving… if I’m not giving, I’m not really Loving.

Spirit = Purity… if my motives aren’t pure, I won’t feel good about doing right.

Soul = Eternal… if I believe in death, I’m going to be selfish, not soulful.

Truth = Reality… if I live by “MY” truth, I’m missing out on “THE” Truth.

Intelligence = Knowing… if I “think” I know, I’m not guided by Intelligence.

Principle = Law… if I live by humble opinions, I’m not living by Principle.

The goal for today: know that these 7 things come from God & stop trying to get them from people, places & things!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

