Axiom

“It is a spiritual axiom (law) that every time we are disturbed, no matter what the cause, there is something wrong with us” ~Anon.

At first, I didn’t believe it… then I didn’t want to admit it… & then I didn’t like it.

However, I have found it to be absolutely true & correct… I have embraced it because the Truth always heals… & I have implemented it into my life to the best of my ability.

Why the change of heart?

Because being angry all the time sucks & this fixes it!

The goal for today: focus on & correct “my” mistakes because that’s where real Peace comes from!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

