Real Success

Greatness isn’t about money, awards or material achievements… it’s about doing what’s Right!

It’s about transmitting the Love of God from one human heart to another.

If I practice & get good at giving Love, then I can consider myself a success in this Life.

Nothing else means much to me anymore.

I used to consider myself a failure because I didn’t live up to a societal standard of success.

But now I can clearly see that society at large, has an incredibly screwed up barometer for success.

The goal for today: Love… because all real success stems from that!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

