Right Way

Should I act on fear… or do the Right thing for the Right reason?

Should I claim that ignorance is bliss… or should I tell myself the Truth?

Should I look out for #1… or should I help others because in reality, that is the only way to help myself?

Should I keep justifying my anger… or should I try to Love everyone… even my enemies?

Deep down inside, we all know the Right answers to these questions… so why do we keep doing it the wrong way?

The goal for today: know that living the Right way is more interesting… more fun… more exciting… & far more fulfilling!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

