Honesty… Or Truth

There is a difference between Honesty & Truth.

Honesty is when I tell you what “I” believe to be true; Truth is when I tell you something that is a fact.

If I tell you something that isn’t true, it doesn’t necessarily mean that I’m lying to you.

In most cases people are passing misinformation because they don’t know the Truth, even though they think they do.

The goal for today: don’t just be honest… seek, find & transmit the actual Truth & really help people!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

