Help

In my mind helping others means: sharing a kind word… holding a door… lending an ear… a simple smile.

If I happen to know how to help people overcome fear, dishonesty, selfishness & resentment… that’s fantastic & I should definitely do that.

If I can’t help with those things I should stick to the basics… but I should always be looking for opportunities to be helpful in any way I can.

This world where everyone is looking out for themselves & not caring about each other, isn’t working out so well.

The goal for today: help myself by helping others… any way I can!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

