Understand

The biggest thing that is missing from our lives today is understanding.

If someone pulls out in front of me, I tend to believe it’s because they are incompetent, idiots… who don’t know how to drive.

But when I do it to someone else, it’s an honest mistake… could happen to anyone.

This is a great example of how I fly off the handle & don’t put myself in the other person’s shoes before passing judgement on them.

By asking myself “Why would I do that” I will not only gain understanding, but it will free me from anger as well.

The goal for today: Understanding!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

