Know

“You don’t know what you’ve got ‘til it’s gone” ~idk.

That’s because you’re not paying attention!

I should know what I’ve got… there’s no reason not to.

If I stop taking things for granted & taking advantage of them & feeling entitled to them… maybe I can realize what I’ve got before I lose it.

And if I realize it… maybe I can do what is required of me to EARN what I’ve got & therefore, I will never have to lose it.

We all need to learn how to pay attention before we lose our lovers, our communities, our cities, states, nations… & world.

The goal for today: KNOW!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

