The Real Truth

We seem to be opposed to the truth.

When things aren’t going right in my life I get scared & then I start lying to myself.

At the age of 32, when absolutely nothing was going right in my life, I had to sit down & take a good hard look at my life & here is what I found.

When I think it’s you… it’s me; when I think it’s me… it’s you.

My fear of what others think of me causes me to blame you for my mistakes & my fear that I’m not good enough causes me to blame myself for your mistakes.

The goal for today: find the real Truth… & fix the real problem!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

