Afraid

I was afraid to admit that I was afraid.

Fear always felt like a weakness… & that’s probably because IT IS!

But not admitting it, doesn’t make it any less of a weakness or less destructive.

In fact, not admitting my fear is the best way to insure that it sticks around.

Being able to admit that I’m afraid is a major strength & the great first step toward correcting any & all problems.

If I have a problem, I have a fear… but there is always a solution.

The goal for today: be strong enough to admit my fears & faithful enough to correct them!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Afraid

Leave a Reply

